Trash A Page

To delete a page, click on the "Move to Trash" link to the left of the "Update" button. That page will be moved to the Trash link located next to the All link.

You can undo the deletion of the page by clicking the link that will appear above after you click the Move to Trash button.

  

warning.jpg

Caution: Once a page has been moved to Trash, you can recover it (see Next link below).

Related Topics

Pages