Restore Or Delete A Page

If a Trash link exists, located next to the All link, you may want to click on it to locate all the pages that you have deleted for the past 30 days.

Hover your mouse over to the title of the page that you want to delete or restore, and a sub-menu of options will appear below.

Choose Restore to recover your deleted page or choose Delete Permanently to delete the page forever.

warning.jpg

Caution: WordPress will empty the trash every 30 days.

Related Topics

Pages