Approve/Unapprove

If a comment is approved it will be visible to the public on your website. Depending on the nature and/or subject matter of the comment you may want to prevent it from being displayed on the website until further consideration by yourself or a colleague. If you "Unapprove" a comment it will marked as pending. This means the comment remains in the system but is not published on the website until it is approved.

Related Topics

Comments