Trash A Post

Clicking on the Trash option under any page or post title will allow you to move that certain page or post in a Trash bin and you could confirm this action soon as a confirmation message shows above saying that your page or post has been moved to trash with an Undo link.

 

warning.jpg

Hint: Once a page or post has been moved to Trash, you can recover it back (see Next link below).

Related Topics

Posts